... UNSER VEREINSVORSTAND:


Neuwahl Vorstand vom 01.08.2021 - restliche Bilder folgen ehest ...

(Klick auf´s Bild zur Vergrösserung)

Obmann

Philipp Slezina

philipp@urfv-ottnang.at - Tel. 0664/1691885

Kassier

Robert Deisenhammer Ing.

robert@urfv-ottnang.at - Tel. 0664/3572451

Schriftführerin

Johanna Köttl

johanna@urfv-ottnang.at - Tel. 0650/3700437

Reitreferentin

Marlene Greifeneder

marlene@urfv-ottnang.at - Tel. 0650/2027960

Jugendreferentin

Elisa Fineder

elisa@urfv-ottnang.at - Tel. 0650/9942205

Obmann-Stv.

Markus Zenz DI

markus@urfv-ottnang.at - Tel. 0664/9273963

Kassier-Stv.

Silvia Baumann

silvia@urfv-ottnang.at - Tel. 0676/3282416

Schriftführerin-Stv.

Daniela Deisenhammer

dani@urfv-ottnang.at - Tel. 0676/5108900

Fahrreferent

Michael Müller

mike@urfv-ottnang.at - Tel. 0664/5224937

Hüttenwirt

Kurt Distler

kurt@urfv-ottnang.at - Tel. 0676/5801164